Final Action

vasu99
Member
Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Dec 18, 2019 11:55 am
Has thanked: 0
Been thanked: 1 time

Final Action

Post by vasu99 »

Final Action - The Rule says the ball should be placed at the top of the golf Tee. And that the Tee should 10cm away from any object in all direction. Does this mean it should be 10 cm from the bottom of the board?.
User avatar
Krish2007
Member
Member
Posts: 36
Joined: Sat Sep 21, 2019 3:05 pm
Division: C
State: TX
Pronouns: He/Him/His
Has thanked: 61 times
Been thanked: 4 times

Re: Final Action

Post by Krish2007 »

This was answered in last year's forum here.
If I understand this right, your board is your tee holder, and that would mean that it is fine to be within the 10 cm.
Seven Lakes High School '25
Beckendorff Junior High '21

Return to “Mission Possible B”