wheel and axle
wheel and axle
In the rules 4dvi it says that a wheel and axle must lift an object 10 cm in order to count for points but does that apply to raising the flag
-
- Member
- Posts: 2107
- Joined: Fri Jan 09, 2009 7:30 pm
- Division: Grad
- State: OH
- Has thanked: 1 time
- Been thanked: 56 times
Re: wheel and axle
Not sure what you are asking here. The wheel and axle simple machine task/transfer is completely different from the final task of raising the flag.kidcoder923 wrote:In the rules 4dvi it says that a wheel and axle must lift an object 10 cm in order to count for points but does that apply to raising the flag
Student Alumni
National Event Supervisor
National Physical Sciences Rules Committee Chair